Main Content

Home » NEISD High School Boundaries Map

NEISD High School Boundaries Map

Looking for a boundary map for NEISD High Schools? Look no further, has compiled a full map of all NEISD High Schools and attendance boundaries including Ronald Reagan High School, Lady Bird Johnson High School, Winston Churchill High School, Douglas MacArthur High School, James Madison High School, Theodore Roosevelt High School, and Robert E. Lee High School.

*NOTE: Boundary lines are subject to change at discretion of independent school district

Why Choose NEISD?

The North East Independent School District was formed in 1949, and since then, has become the second largest Independent School District in San Antonio. It is home to some of the most exemplary schools in San Antonio. Furthermore, Ronald Reagan High School even ranks in the Top 100 exemplary schools in the State of Texas! NEISD covers over 130 square miles of Northern San Antonio, with it’s borders extending from Loop 410/IH-10 on the easternmost side to just outside the City of Converse on the westernmost side. Additionally, it serves from Terrell Hills in the south to the Comal County Line in the north!

Slide Agent Photo

Martha Valiquette